2020 CSTE Virtual RWJF Disparities Award Ceremony

Celebrate the finalists and announce the winner of the 2020 CSTE RWJF Disparities Award

  • Duc Vugia, MD, MPH – California Department of Public Health
  • Dwayne Proctor, PhD, MA – Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
  • June Bancroft, MPH, CIC – Oregon Health Authority
  • Chiao-Wen Lan, PhD, MPH – Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
  • Heidi Lovejoy, MSc – Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board
  • Darcy Phelan-Emrick, DrPH, MHS – Baltimore City Health Department
  • Mariko Toyoji, MPH – Public Health – Seattle and King County
  • Sherri Davidson, PhD, MPH – Alabama Department of Public Health
  • Janet Hamilton, MPH – Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *